LOCAL RESOURCES


PHOTO ASSISTANTS

Mike Walker: Mike@mikewalkerphoto.com

Aaron Fulnecky: Afulnecky@gmail.com

Brian Gladkowski: Brian@briangladkowski.com

PA'S/COORDINATORS

Andrew Kusznir: Andrew@andrewkusznir.com

Tessa Steele: Steele.tessa@gmail.com

Amy Rosengard: Arosengard@gmail.com

CATERING

Big Delicious Planet: Bigdeliciousplanet.com

Jewell Events Catering: Jewellcatering.com

Artisan Catering: Artisancateringchicago.net

 EQUIPMENT

ProGear: Progear.com

Dodd Camera: Doddcamera.com

Essanay: Essanay.com

 

PRODUCERS

Grey House Productions: Greyhouseproductions.com

Brenda Whaley: Brendawhaley.com

Monica Zaffarano: Trybeproductioncollective.com

 

DIGITAL TECH

Nathan Destro: NPDMedia.com

Brian Eaves: Eavesphoto.com

Neil Burger: Neiljohnburger.com